Clearing the Fog

This week’s blog is just a quick update. With all the confusion and chaos of last week’s ever-changing paperback release dates, I figured I’d clear everything up and let you know what you might have missed.




First, Unforeseen was released as a paperback on Amazon, last Friday. Finally getting my hands on a copy despite a little incident with my town’s post office, I can tell you it feels awesome to hold a ‘real’ book with my name on the cover in my hands (even if it did mean stealing a copy from my mother after nearly going postal on the poor employees at my local USPS branch!). It’s been a long time coming, but to stick my own novel right beside my three dozen other vampire books was worth it.


Second, Freaky Fridays should resume this week with a post from a fellow writer and warrior extraordinaire. I’ll wait and let her explain that, but I can almost guarantee that it’ll be both humorous and moving.

Until then here are a few options to keep you occupied:

  • A short interview on Fade Into Fantasy, a fantasy book review site worth checking out
  • Unknown, the short from my series which is free today (Monday) on Amazon for anyone wanting a little taste of Alex and the Bristol Vampires

Enjoy the week!


1 Comment

Filed under Writing

One response to “Clearing the Fog

  1. Savings all around! Win high end items for pennies and now Bidwow is even offering free shipping on every item, every time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

